SCAA Leadership:




Officers:

Devon Grennan (President)
Global Diving & Salvage, Inc.
dgrennan@gdiving.com

Robert Chambers (Vice President)
The Meredith Management Group
rchambers@mmg-ems.com

Larry Malizzi (Secretary)
O'Brien and Gere
lawrence.malizzi@obg.com

Nelson Fetgatter (Treasurer)
Phoenix Pollution Control & Environmental Services, Inc.
nelson@phoenixpollution.com




Directors:

Andrew Altendorf
Acme Products Company
andrew@acmeboom.com

Robert Chambers
The Meredith Management Group
rchambers@mmg-ems.com

Nelson Fetgatter
Phoenix Pollution Control & Environmental Services, Inc.
nelson@phoenixpollution.com

Wally Landry
Crucial, Inc.
wallylandry@crucialinc.com

Rick Lewis
Lewis Environmental
rlewis@lewisenvironmental.com

Larry Malizzi
O'Brien and Gere
lawrence.malizzi@obg.com

Scott Metzger
Clean Harbors Environmental Services, Inc.
metzgers@cleanharbors.com

John Parker
Parker Systems
jparker@parkersystemsinc.com

Michael Reese
National Response Corp.
mreese@nrcc.com

John Silva
Moran Environmental Recovery, LLC
jsilva@moranenvironmental.com

Shaw Thompson
OMI Environmental Solutions
sthompson@omies.com

Don Toenshoff, Jr.
Marine Spill Response Corporation
dtoenshoff@msrc.org

Dave Usher (President Emeritus)
Marine Pollution Control Corp.
dusher@marinepollutioncontrol.com




Alternate Directors:

Josh Clifford

Brian Fay

Val Garner

Angela Martin

Robery May

Chad Tameling




Past Presidents:

Rick Lewis

Scott Metzger

Andrew Altendorf

Brian House

John Parker

Steve Candito

Dave Usher




SCAA Staff:

John Allen, Executive Director

Steve Candito, Advisory Counsel

Lee Hill, Association Manager

Marilyn Clark, Meetings and Events

Katie Hill, Marketing Technology Strategist